Physical Address:
 
39 Great North Road 
Springs Flat
Whangarei  (See Map)
 
 
 Postal address:  
PO Box 4237,
Kamo
Whangarei 0141
Northland
New Zealand
Phone: +64-9-4352458
FAX:  +64-9-4350458
Office Email General Information: office@excellerecollege.school.nz
Staff Email All staff can be contacted by using the format:   firstname.surname@excellerecollege.school.nz

 

 

 
Departmental Email: Maths maths@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Phil Buchanan
English english@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Ian Mackay
Music           music@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Danielle Smith
ESOL esol@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Les Gribben
Hospitality hospitality@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Lin Bachinger
Library  library@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Natasha Goodhue
Sport   sports@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Dwayne Tainui
SENCO         senco@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Nicole Grammer
Science science@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Gary Beath