Physical Address:
 
39 Great North Road 
Springs Flat
Whangarei  (See Map)
 
 
 Postal address:  
PO Box 4237,
Kamo
Whangarei 0141
Northland
New Zealand
Phone: +64-9-4352458
 
Office Email

Principal

General Information:

Graeme Whitehead

office@excellerecollege.school.nz

principal@excellerecollege.school.nz
Staff Email All staff can be contacted by using the format:   firstname.surname@excellerecollege.school.nz

 

 

 
Departmental Email: Maths maths@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Phil Buchanan
English english@excellerecollege.school.nz Miss Rebecca Pennefather
Music           music@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Danielle Smith
Hospitality hospitality@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Chantel Minnaar
Library  library@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Maria Shortland
 PE/Health PE@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr Ben Keyte
SENCO         senco@excellerecollege.school.nz Mrs Tamara Chambers
Science science@excellerecollege.school.nz Mr David Rooney