Contact

Physical Address

39 Great North Road
Springs Flat
Whangarei, NZ
See Map

Postal Address

PO Box 4237
Kamo
Whangarei 0141
Northland, NZ

Send us a message

Principal, Graeme Whiteheadprincipal@excellerecollege.school.nz 
Junior College Leader, Nicole Grammernicole.grammar@excellerecollege.school.nz 
Middle College Leader, Meagan Kellymeagan.kelly@excellerecollege.school.nz 
Senior College Leader, Ben Keyteben.keyte@excellerecollege.school.nz 
 Staff Emailfirstname.surname@excellerecollege.school.nz 
DEPARTMENT EMAILS  
Mathsmaths@excellerecollege.school.nzMr Phil Buchanan
Englishenglish@excellerecollege.school.nzMiss Rebecca Pennefather
Music          music@excellerecollege.school.nzMrs Danielle Smith
Hospitalityhospitality@excellerecollege.school.nzMrs Chantel Minnaar
Library library@excellerecollege.school.nzMrs Maria Shortland
 PE/HealthPE@excellerecollege.school.nzMr Ben Keyte
SENCO         senco@excellerecollege.school.nzMrs Tamara Chambers
Sciencescience@excellerecollege.school.nzMr David Rooney